SCCP Alliance Members

The organizations below have joined the Safer Chemistry Challenge Program (SCCP) as Alliance Members.  A list of industry members is available here.

Arkansas Department of Environmental Quality

Connecticut Department of Energy & Environmental Protection – Pollution Prevention

Great Lakes Regional Pollution Prevention Roundtable

Illinois Environmental Protection Agency – Office of P2

Illinois Sustainable Technology Center

Indiana Department of Environmental Management

Kentucky Pollution Prevention Center (KPPC)

Michigan Department of Environmental Quality

Michigan Green Chemistry Clearinghouse

Minnesota Pollution Control Agency

Nebraska Department of Environmental Quality

New Hampshire Department of Environmental Services

New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection – Office of Pollution Prevention & Right to Know

New York State Pollution Prevention Institute

Ohio Environmental Protection Agency, Office of Compliance Assistance & Pollution Prevention

Pacific Northwest Pollution Prevention Resource Center

Pollution Prevention Regional Information Center

University of Michigan, Office of Campus Sustainability (OCS)

University of Wisconsin Extension Solid & Hazardous Waste Education Center

Washington State Department of Ecology