2015 MVP2 Award Winners

On September 17, The National Pollution Prevention Roundtable and its members recognized the following for outstanding contributions to the

  • Greg Adolfson – Volunteer of the Year
  • Michael Simpson – Volunteer of the Year
  • Rick Reibstein – P2 Champion
  • Francesca DiCosmo – Fred Granek International P2 Award

In addition, several companies were recognized for their P2 projects. For a detailed write-up, clink on this link.