NPPR Volunteer of the Year Award Recipients

The NPPR Volunteer of the Year Award started in 1996.  Award recipients include:

Sharon Baxter, Virginia Department of Environmental Quality
Scott Butner, Battelle
Andy Bray, NEWMOA
Cathy Colglazier, Kansas Department of Health and Environment
Gregory C. Copley, Kentucky Business Environmental Assistance Program
Greg Geyer, EITEC
Terri Goldberg, NEWMOA
Gary Hunt, North Carolina Department of Environmental and Natural Resources
Sara Johnson, New Hampshire Department of Environmental Services
Robert Jackson, Michigan Department of Energy Labor & Economic Growth
Robert Kerr, Pure Strategies
Cindy McComas, University of Minnesota, MnTAP
Audree Miller, Arkansas Department of Environmental Quality
Thomas Vinson, Zero Waste Network
Donna Walden, Western Sustainability and Pollution Prevention Network
Ken Zarker, Texas Commission on Environmental Quality